Adult Program

Muskingum Valley Beverly - Waterford Chamber of Commerce - Beverly

The Muskingum Valley Area Chamber of Commerce meets the first Wednesday of every month. Meetings are held at the Beverly-Waterford Rescue Squad building.  Each month will have speekers and presenters from the area. To make  a reservation, please call the Library at 740-984-4060.

 
Date: 
Wed, 03/01/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, 11/01/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm
Wed, 12/06/2017 -
11:30am to 1:00pm

SNAP-Ed - Beverly

SNAP-Ed is an evidence-based program that helps people lead healthier lives. SNAP-Ed teaches people about good nutrition and how to make their food dollars stretch further.

Date: 
Thu, 04/13/2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thu, 04/27/2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thu, 05/11/2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am
Thu, 05/25/2017 -
10:30am to 11:30am

Cross-Stitch Group - Beverly

Want to learn Cross Stitch?  New to Cross Stitch?  Expert Cross Stitcher?  You are invited to our Cross Stitch Group!  There will be materials available for starting a new project or you can bring a project you are working on.  For more information call the Library at 740-984-4060.

Date: 
Wed, 02/15/2017 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm

AARP Free Tax Help - Beverly

Volunteers from AARP will be at the Library halping people get their taxes ready.  Sign-up is a most for this program.  To sign-up please call the Library at 740-984-4060.

Date: 
Mon, 02/06/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Mon, 02/13/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Mon, 02/27/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Mon, 03/06/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Mon, 03/13/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Mon, 03/20/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Mon, 03/27/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Mon, 04/03/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm
Mon, 04/10/2017 -
9:30am to 3:30pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult Program