Staff Directory

 

Administration Contact Phone/Email
Director Justin Mayo 740-373-1057 ext. 223
j.mayo@wcplib.info
Fiscal Officer Sandy Burke 740-373-1057 ext. 216
s.burke@wcplib.info
Deputy Fiscal Officer Lisa Flowers 740-373-1057 ext. 215
l.flowers@wcplib.info
     
System Wide Services Contact Phone/Email
Adult Collection Barb Wainwright 740-373-1057 ext. 209
b.wainwright@wcplib.info
Buildings & Grounds Coordinator Jeff Green 740-373-1057 ext. 212
j.green@wcplib.info
Young Adult/Children's Collections Julie Stacy 740-373-1057 ext. 218
j.stacy@wcplib.info
I.T. Coordinator Dan Strecker 740-373-1057 ext. 224
d.strecker@wcplib.info
Library Catalog and Automation Manager Melanie Smith 740-373-1057 ext. 213
m.smith@wcplib.info
Webmaster Andrea Adkins 740-373-1057 ext. 606
a.adkins@wcplib.info
All system wide personnel are located at the Marietta Library.
Barlow Library Contact Phone/Email
Manager Anna Henry 740-678-0103
a.henry@wcplib.info
     
Belpre Library Contact Phone/Email
Manager Tam Wamer 740-423-8381
t.wamer@wcplib.info
     
Beverly Library Contact Phone/Email
Manager Susan Chipps 740-984-4060
s.chipps@wcplib.info
     
Local History & Genealogy Contact Phone/Email
Manager   740-376-2172
genealogy@wcplib.info
Marietta Library Contact Phone/Email
Adult Services Manager/Bookmobile Andrea Adkins 740-373-1057 ext. 606
a.adkins@wcplib.info
Circulation Manager Melanie Singer 740-373-1057 ext. 202
m.singer@wcplib.info
Youth Services Manager Julie Stacy 740-373-1057 ext. 218
j.stacy@wcplib.info
     
New Matamoras Library Contact Phone/Email
Manager Kelly Brady 740-865-3386
k.brady@wcplib.info