Barlow

Tai Chi for Health- Barlow

Pat Davis teaches Tai Chi for Health every Wednesday morning at the Barlow Library. Classes begin at 11:00am and are free. Please call Pat at 740-678-2839 for more information.

Date: 
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Barlow