Adult Program

Tai Chi for Health- Barlow

Pat Davis teaches Tai Chi for Health every Wednesday morning at the Barlow Library. Classes begin at 11:00am and are free. Please call Pat at 740-678-2839 for more information.

Date: 
Wed, 11/01/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/15/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/06/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/13/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/20/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 12/27/2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/03/2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/10/2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/17/2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/24/2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 01/31/2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 02/07/2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm
Wed, 02/14/2018 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

Friends of the Marietta Library Fall Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Marietta Library’s Fall Used Book Sale is on the following dates:

Saturday, November 4th: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Monday, November 6: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Tuesday, November 7: 10 a.m.-7 p.m. - Bag Day ($2 a bag)

The sale will be held in the Library Annex, Located at 617 Fifth Street beside the library. Items for sale include books, music and movies (VHS & DVD). For more information, call the Marietta Library at 740-373-1057 x200.

Date: 
Tue, 11/07/2017 -
10:00am to 7:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Adult Program