Children's Program

Storytime-Barlow

Please join us for Storytime at the Barlow Library every Monday at 10:00am. Storytime is for children newborns to preschool. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Date: 
Mon, 02/03/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/02/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/23/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 04/06/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 04/20/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Children's Program