Teen Program

Anime Afternoon - Beverly

There will be a selection of episodes of Japanese Animation watched.  These will mostly be in Japanese with subtitles and the ratings may vary. 

Date: 
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 03/18/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 03/25/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 04/15/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 04/22/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 04/29/2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Teen Program