Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 21 2017 except Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30